MHBVO COMMITTEES 2022-2023

Education:

Hank Boldrin Vince Bitonte Wayne Vetro Laurie Muollo Mark Thatcher

Sportsmanship:

Wayne Vetro

Lynn Fielitz

Nominations:

Jim Steeves **(**past President) Joe Jamin Mark Thatcher

Ethics:

Jim Steeves Laurie Muollo Joe Jamin

Negotiations:

Wayne Vetro (Section 9) Peg Stead (Section 1)

Website:

Lynn Fielitz Laurie Muollo

PAVO

Tim Countryman Lynn Fielitz Mark Thatcher

Recruiting:

Mike Latino

Election:

The three At-Large Director positions not up for election.

Camp:

Tim Countryman Mark Thatcher

Finance:

Joe Jamin

Bylaws: Tim Countryman Mentor: Jose Domenech Mark Thatcher

Scholarship:

- Laurie Toni Woody Joe Jamin
- Tim Countryman